Contact

If you have any further questions please contact a member of the team:

Emma Gordon

Head of Events

egordon@ntmllc.com

Liz Coleridge

Event Operations Executive

lcoleridge@ntmllc.com

Ross Barker

Group Commercial Director

rbarker@ntmllc.com

Martin Balmer

Account Director

mbalmer@ntmllc.com

Charlotte Bliss

Account Director

cbliss@ntmllc.com

Brett Dempsey

Account Director

bdempsey@ntmllc.com

Connie Magner

Account Director

cmagner@ntmllc.com

Northstar Meetings Group Meetpie M&IT Magazine AMI Magazine ConventionSource Virtual Fam Trip Intellectual Capitals The Meetings Show M&IT Awards Agency Challenge Association Challenge M&IT Corporate Challenge